Header image  









List of Office Bearers of the Students Union ...

Annual elections are held to form its General Body under the supervision of an Election Commission framed in accordance with the Constitution (Gathan Tantra) of the Students’ Union of the college.  The General Secretary of the Students’ Union is the ex-officio member of the Governing Body and a number of Sub-Committees of the college.

Election for the Session 2012-13 of the General Body of the Students Union was held on January 22, 2013, and a Cabinet was formed in accordance with the provisions of the Gathan Tantra with the following students representatives on January 28, 2013.

Position Name
President Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Principal
Vice-President Sri Soumojit Mukherjee
General Secretary Sri Abhishek Kumar
Assistant General Secretary Sri Adaitya Adhikary
Games Secretary Sri Pranab Biswas
Magazine Secretary Sri Subham Mitra
Students' Welfare Secretary Sri Avijit Roy
Cultural Secretary Sm. Prangya Purakait
Common Room Secretary (Boys') Md. Asif
Common Room Secretary (Girls') Sm. Priti Das
Canteen Secretary Sri Suvam Das



Previous | Next


This is an indigenously developed Website of Lalbaba College
© 2012 Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), Lalbaba College

Home | About IQAC | Contact Us | What's New | Downloads | Results | Top